Fort Peck Tribal Court
 
 

Fort Peck Court Personnel:

Employee Position Telephone No. Email
Stacie Smith Chief Judge 406-768-2400  
Marvin Youpee, Jr. Associate Judge 406-768-2400  
Imogene Lilley Associate Judge 406-768-2400  
Mike Headdress Associate Judge 406-768-2400  
Rita A. Weeks Court Administrator 406-768-2418 rweeks@fptc.org
Twila Szymanski Deputy Court Administrator 406-768-2404 tszymanski@fptc.org
Denise Garfield Chief Clerk of Court 406-768-2422 dgarfield@fptc.org
Tommy Gray Hawk Clerk of Court 406-768-2417 tgrayhawk@fptc.org
Janice Garfield Clerk of Court 406-768-2416 jgarfield@fptc.org
Whitney Martell Clerk of Court 406-768-2415 wmartell@fptc.org
Karla DuBoise Clerk of Court 406-768-2414 kdubois@fptc.org
Jeanne Charette Clerk of Court 406-768-2413 jcharette@fptc.org
Carlene Eagleman Receptionist 406-768-2401 ceagleman@fptc.org
Lisa Grubbs Guardian Ad Litem 406-768-2444 lgrubbs@fptc.org
Laurel Cheek Truancy Officer 406-768-2402 lcheek@fptc.org
Janell Hopkins Wellness Court Coordinator 406-768-2403 jhopkins@fptc.org
Ben Lovan Chief Probation Officer 406-768-2408 blovan@fptc.org
Waylon Youpee Probation Officer 406-768-2407 wyoupee@fptc.org
Eugene Culbertson Probation Officer 406-768-2405 eculbertson@fptc.org
Joanna Sayetsitty Probation Officer 406-768-2406 jsayetsitty@fptc.org
Scott Seifert Special Prosecutor 406-768-2388 sseifert@fptc.org
David Mrgudich Prosecutor 406-768-2390 dmrgudich@fptc.org
Sarah Figueroa Assistant Prosecutor 406-768-2333 sfigueroa@fptc.org
James Bighorn Assistant Prosecutor 406-768-2440 jbighorn@fptc.org
Lafon Copenhaver Assistant Prosecutor 406-768-2393 lcopenhaver@fptc.org
Karen Hamilton Prosecutor's Clerk 406-768-2383 khamilton@fptc.org
Taylor Day Legal Assistant 406-768-2383 tday@fptc.org
Dustin Kuipers Public Defender 406-768-2473 dkuipers@fptc.org
Terry Boyd Sr. Assistant Public Defender 406-768-2470 tboyd@fptc.org
MaryLou Azure Assistant Public Defender 406-768-2471 mazure@fptc.org
Rene Martell Tribal Attorney 406-768-5558 rmartell@fptc.org
Updated 03/07/2017